Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066195756 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 55 / consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

expressing love

I typically spend my leisure time

In the sunshine with some R & B and laughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

a strong constitution woven with integrity, commitment, morals and community.

The first thing people notice about me

Get it done attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Nikki Giovanni, Sonja Sanchez, LeRoi Jones, loved The Color Purple, digs me some Corinthians . . . yikes not enuf room!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am only one woman.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Someone who has spent his time 'perfecting' that one dimension might have a hard time keeping up with me.