Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066191961 A Single Woman in Blackwood, NJ 37 / High School Art Teacher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blackwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blackwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about art. I find everything about it fascinating and my passion allows me to be a better art teacher. I get to teach others my passion. I couldn't think of anything better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, dining out, watching a movie. I lobve traveling, but because I'm a teacher, travel time is saved for the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't have an honest trustful relationship, then there is no relationship at all.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality, smile, i like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. At first I bought it because as an artist and teacher of art, I try to read up on artists as much as possible. I soon realized that this was a great murder mystery for anyone, even if you're not at all interested in art. It's been a while since i read a mystery and the excitment had me finish it in two days time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my education
  3. my determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been pondering this question for a while now and i have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Intelligent