Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6065945561 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 42 / Field Service Engineer/Security X-ray Systems

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living life to the fullest, excelling in my career, writing, maintaining great relationships with family and friends, and having a blast doing so.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, listening to music, writing, watching movies, dancing, working out in the gym, and hanging out with good friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is by far the most important to me, because I believe that you need to build the foundation of a relationship on trust and you can't have trust with out honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Dark Side of the Game", by Tim Green. He was a defensive end for the Atlanta Falcons and current commentator for the NFL. It takes a no holds bar look into the darkside of the NFL. It's a very interesting read, whether you are a sports fan or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing and great relationship with my family and friends
  2. My military experiences
  3. My career success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The big question I usually get is; "What is your nationality?", I'm Italian, German and Irish. What a mix!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very deep, spiritual (not religious) and intuitive. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I'm spontanious, adventurous, mischievious & romantic. Through my military experiences, at parties and through friends of friends, I have an international circle of friends from almost everywhere in the world. A quote: "It's only after we have lost everything that we are free to do anything..." If you can appreciate an unconventional guy, stimulate my mind & bring out my romantic parts, you'll get a cookie, a really good one and we'll share some wonderful moments. Till then.....