Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6065906862 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / Management for the hospitality industry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently learning to play the guitar. Currently I am very passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play basketball and go running often. I play golf and love watersports. When the time allows, I also try to read one book a month. I also enjoy going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is close to their family. If a person is close to their family it says a lot about the character of that person.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people laugh. I love watching people smile. It's contagious. I am not the least bit shy and love meeting new friends. But I also and equally have a serious side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Undaunted Courage; the story of Meriwether Lewis and the Opening of the American West". My oldest brother refered this book to me. It is about the Lewis and Clark expedition. I don't typically read history books but this one paints amazing pictures of what America was like before it was inhabited by people. Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful family and friends I have.
  2. I thankful for the life God has given me.
  3. I am blessed to be amazingly attractive and funny...just kidding!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That people can trust me. I feel there is a large lack of trust in this country but I guess trust comes with time.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am constantly trying improve myself, whether it be working out, reading, playing an instrument. Life is short and I love to take it all in. The one thing I haven't found is love and I hope to find it soon.