Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6065758162 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / Medical /administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to walk into the sun with. Live, Love, Laugh Connect with, be happy crazy. Travel, long or short term long or short distances new places are interesting to me .... like to explore.... love football I want to be madly attracted to him

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, I am a court appointed special advocate for children in the foster care system "CASA" spending time w/friends, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

How happy & upbeat I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a geisha It took me away.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I do much better expressing myself in person.......

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lots of different ones, all over, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama