Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606551531 A Single Woman in Fulks Run, VA 66 / Caregiver for hospice pts.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fulks Run
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fulks Run, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fulks Run, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a man that excepts me the way I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read,watch old movies, go out to dinner occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man with same interests that I have.love outdoor activities. Camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, these are things I like also.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I like to laugh and make others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ihave a soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime