Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6065474274 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 53 / Dental field

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: gwu, nyu, university of iowa

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from gwu, nyu, university of iowa. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends, family, travelling, work, TV

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV, target shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my partner to have similar interests. We need to be compatible. We need to be able to have fun together whether it is at home in front of the TV, travelling, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they would see that I am honest and can be a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of espionage, suspense, etc. So it is very hard to pinpoint one specfic book. I like to read: John Sanford, WEB Griffin, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, James Rollins and Vince Flynn to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to enjoy my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope that they would notice how friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

Nothing more at this time...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, survivor, two and a half men