Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606546728 A Single Woman in Baldwin City, KS 23 / CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Baldwin City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baldwin City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baldwin City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding true love I am passionate about my family my animals God and life. I am very into trying to stay healthy while at the same time eat junk food! I love to take walks and I LOVE fishing and camping. My dad is a huge fisherman and we all love the outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to watch movies listen to music and Work on homework and schooling

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and romance definitely!(: and of course someone who loves cuddles!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really shy and make a complete fool of myself when I'm nervous!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great listener

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Other