Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6065453568 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / criminal defense attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

defending the rights of my clients despite their guilt or innocence

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, spending time in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to laugh with

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcastic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called "did you get the vibe", it was about an attorney and her best friend and their mutual journey through life, love, work, etc....I swear that book might have been written by me, except it wasn't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and support of my family
  2. my job and the opportunity given to me by my boss
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring side

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

crazy in a good way....