Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606543434 A Single Man in Mableton, GA 21 / Construction worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mableton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mableton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mableton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being flirty and funny and romantic

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go outside and chill for a while

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for their personality and their actions around people, a place

The first thing people notice about me

My body size.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Being unique
  3. Have Lucy family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How respectful and kind I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fluffy breaks even, myth busters, outrageous acts of science