Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606533237 A Single Man in Erie, PA 33 / Habilitation Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*Pictures forthcoming... / I like to chill and take it easy a lot. I could be considered a homebody. I like to read, often fantasy, sometimes non-fiction, particularly about human behavior. I do some writing on a personal hobby level as a form of expression. I love listening to music, especially in the morning and evening, to start and end my day. Most of the music I listen to is of the rock/pop persuasion. Cats, not dogs. For most of my life fitness has been a primary hobby of mine, from sports specific activities, to weightlifting, to running. Although, more recently, I have been taking it easy, with some thoughts of getting back into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take my leisure time seriously, meaning, I really do like a lot of leisure time. If I have a couple hours to kill, I'd most likely think about how I want to spend that time at home, rather than where to go out. I like discovering new music with meaningful lyrics or enjoying a good movie. When I have the time to spare (which I do, often) I take a nap. Wanna cuddle?

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual connection with a noble woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, dark, and handsome, right? And my beard and long hair. Love the beard, stay for the hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Phoenix Rising: A Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Novel. Decent read. Steampunk Victorian England setting. Centers around the new working relationship between a bookish male and rambunctious female agent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother. I met her as an adult and she has been there for me ever since.
  2. My job. I've found a sense of personal satisfaction with the work I do and the people it helps.
  3. My laptop and having an internet connection. The possibility of so many things to discover/do.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Quiet, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

name of the wind and the wise man's fear, by patrick rothfuss. within is a beautiful description of a slow building love between two people., plato's, the republic. a proposal for a political merit system where the leaders are actually chosen for their morals and virtue., war of words: getting to the heart of your communication struggles, by paul david tripp. it is a christian centered book but with an interesting premise. communication is more than a set of skills. communication is a matter of the heart.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man: the legend of ron burgundy, the phantom of the opera (2004), star wars: the force awakens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, vanderpump rules, marty stouffer's wild america - fell in love with nature programs due to this old one