Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606525135 A Single Woman in Smyrna, TN 36 / Work

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God first then Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my kid, being outdoors, shooting pool, good conversation, cold beer in the summer by the water, traveling, getting muddy on a four wheeler and basically just about anything really.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I always try to see the cup as half full and see the brighter side to a situation. Life is too short to be miserable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a 5 year old, the last book I read was 'The Good Dinosaur'. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hrm that's a hard one, I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime