Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606521133 A Single Man in San Dimas, CA 22 / Retail Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanguard university
  • Religion: Christian

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Dimas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanguard university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping and teaching others. I am a sponge for information, facts, and wisdom that I acquire from the Internet, stories, movies, and video games, and I love sharing and discussing what I learn with others. Feeling down in the dumps? I've got a shoulder to cry on and an ear to listen. Need to fix something? Enlist me as your problem-solver. Not sure where to go from here? Let's talk it out and see what we can come up with. Nothing feels more fulfilling to me than sharing what I know with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy curling up with a good video game. I appreciate the stories they weave and the challenges they present. I also enjoy watching movies and TV shows through Netflix. When I have the time I like going out to dinner and exploring outdoor shopping malls for kitschy Japanese shops and just taking in the atmosphere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom, who has been there for everything in my life
  2. My best friend, who knows me better than anyone else
  3. My cat, whose esteem for me never wavers

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet