Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606517128 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 38 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about music, food and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to host dinners at my place for my friends, go on bike rides, go to concerts and listen to music and go see movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is open, honest, genuine, loyal, clever, funny, witty, generous, adventurous, and spontaneous. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice that I have a sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime