Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #606516528 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 41 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax with family or friends...Listening to music or watching a good movie...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

She gets it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Football

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassionate side of me...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like up front honestly...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, roman holiday, roman holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction