Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6062053556 A Single Woman in Plainville, CT 53 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Plainville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my cooking. I love to be creative while cooking. I believe cooking together is a great way to interact and get to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach at any time of day. A movie, dining out with friends, entertaining, reading, fishing, cooking, and this current time of year, watching a football game.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a man is honesty, without it there is no base for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring and giving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, Pop Goes the Weasel. The cleaver wit throughout the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends that care about me
  2. having a good job with an income that enables me to do the things I enjoy
  3. being able to relocate to be back with friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I smile most of the time, I am not as strong as I appear to be ALL the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

You will have to get to know me to find out