Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6062025959 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / I work at a newspaper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read! I love writing too. But I really love being with people that I love like my family and friends. Wow, there's a lot of "love" in this huh? haha!

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, going to movies, reading, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

my wit ;) haha! i dont know, im very easy to get along with though!

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished "east of eden" it was good but it didnt seem like there was a main theme or a goal to achieve by the end of the book. overall it was ok.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure, thats a tough question! probably my personality. a lot of guys that i work with say that and they say once someone gets to know me they will love me! but thats all i have to go on!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

my aol screen name is ernann25, add me ;) then you can know all you want i guess!