Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061416065 A Single Woman in Allen Park, MI 59 / Special Education - Teacher Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Allen Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Allen Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough question. Quite naturally, my relationships with family and friends. Then laughter, joy, and having fun! Whether its euchre club, reading a book, watching a sporting event, or the sunrise/set.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, playing cards, visiting with friends, reading, starting to golf once again, and on ocassion going to the casinos (hate to lose, never spend a penny more than I intend to), but have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication - which can take shape in many forms, whether its laughing at ourselves, sharing a private thought, talking deeply, just being "silly", or exchanging a knowing look or smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my smile, how warm and genuine I am. What you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Meaning of Life by Bradley Trevor Greive So true... It's a realistic, humorous look at LIFE! I loved the pictures!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of Family
  2. Love of Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I am! I love to observe, which at first makes me appear to be shy and guarded.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

It will be much more of an adventure for you to find out on your own.