Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061208161 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 52 / Show dogs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I show dogs and horses, so I am passionate about what I do. I am passionate about my relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few. I am looking for loyalty, honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a true crime story by Ann Rule. I am very interested in the true crime genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a basically shy person at first. It takes me a little while to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at this point