Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061183978 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 62 / Research Nurse/ monitors medical studies across the US.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family & friends, movies, dancing, football, attending art activities

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is open, honest, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Demon in the Freezer" it is a story about the eradication of smallpox and the future of our nation's biodefense. It is alittle unsettling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy all of life's adventures.