Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061183376 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 42 / Health Educator/ Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with God, and growing as a Proverbs 31 woman

I typically spend my leisure time

baking,watching sports,various crafts,spending time with family and friends,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with God,strength of character,strong Bible based values and morals

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others, my laugh/sense of humor,my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Love a Black Man By Dr.Ronn Elmore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Christ
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual