Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061181579 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 47 / account maintenance and pr for sales dept

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good friend, doing things right and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with friends, working out, reading, or traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

That Hideous Strength by C.S. Lewis was the last book I read and enjoyed. It was a fight between good and evil with a semi sci-fi theme and a spiritual lesson as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family and friends
  3. the ability to support myself as a single woman and give to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as reserved as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can't think of anything right now.