Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061181480 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 49 / Non-profit Social Services Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people and learning. In particular, I love to learn about people and different cultures. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things firsthand. I also love words, reading them, listening to them, speaking them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, reading, being outside, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at oneself and take others seriously. An appreciation for the differences in people and cultures. Someone who encourages me to challenge myself and honors of my boundaries.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know people. I tend to be the one listening rather than the one talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Reading Lolita in Tehran", which is about the cultural revolution and the subsequent suppression of women in Iraq. I just finished "McCarthy's Bar", which is a journalist's chronicals of his travels through Ireland; and "A Year in Provence", which is the account of an American couple's'experiences while living in Provence, France. Favorite authors include Agatha Christie, Tolkien, Pat Conroy, Dickens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive