Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061174783 A Single Man in Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 40 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cornwall-on-Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornwall-on-Hudson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving to others and making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically work out, read a book, spend time with friends and family, do something cultural, etc. in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a partner is that she is a caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

People would say that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading stories everyday to my class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am lucky to have such a great family.
  2. That I am healthy physically and mentally.
  3. That I have such a great class this year.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I have a good sense of humor that doesn't really come out when people first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:)