Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061171372 A Single Woman in Greenwood, MO 37 / retail and student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about helping people, especially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time around people I enjoy; friends, family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness. I tend to be quiet when I first meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was either a James Patterson or Patricia Cornwell book. It was a crime/mystery type of book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and family
  2. Good friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Sometimes, it doesn't come across as humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind