Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061168062 A Single Woman in King City, CA 50 / medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: King City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

King City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in King City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping and being there for others.....I do that at work, and enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been working on fixing up my house. It is older, and I have been enjoying taking the time to turn it into my home. Gardening, painting and fixing things, then making a great dinner. that is a good day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Guess it would be a sense of humor. Someone to laugh with, whether it be just an ordinary day to day thing, or something that is special between us, laughing is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know about that. I will have to ask some of my valued friends. Maybe my laugh, or my smile, I also try to have a good attitude towards things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I admit, I read cosmo....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happiness
  3. i like my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sentimental over some things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take time, and to get to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go,so I am looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead....., fast and furious, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama