Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061167157 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 68 / retired/accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In answering this I've realized the things I am most passionate about involve the care and treatment of children or Animals (domesticated and wild)

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning,shopping,cooking,reading,watching tv,reading & writing e-mails,talking to friends by phone. I always try to start my day by exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good conversationalist,appreciates humor and irony. Loyalty and honesty also.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I don't walk, I use an electric scooter to travel about. I have been on many "hikes" which I refer to as "walk&rolls" Love this state and enjoy seeing it "up close & personal"

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pillers of the Earth" by Ken Follet. It is about the beginnings of architecture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (90yr old father 28yr old son)
  2. owning my own apt.
  3. all the wisdom my mother passed on to me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly hate people feeling sorry me or for themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I spent the first 35 yrs of my life being able to walk but I really have learned alot about people and myself since I started using a scooter to get around.