Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061166162 A Single Man in Waupaca, WI 64 / Registered Nurse who specializes in intravenous therapy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waupaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Waupaca, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waupaca, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and food. Both feed the body and the soul and make life so much more enjoyable when they are good.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to and playing musicprojects around the house/yardwater activities-boating, sailing, swimming, waterskiing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who seeks balance in their life between work and play and expressing the physical, emotional, intellectual, and spiritual sides of ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea on this. Guess I should start asking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rock Facts by Fred Worth. A funny and interesting book full of trivia and facts about popular music and musicians. Easily read a few pages at a time, which is how I tend to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having music in my life-which has always been a source of joy and pleasure and has been an anchor in my life.
  2. A career and job which I find interesting, challenging, and rewarding.
  3. My health-which I try not to take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unless they know my age,they would not notice that I look 10-15yrs younger than my acctual age.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have lots of interests and hobbies. I don't tend to spend too much time with passive activities like watching TV. I really want someone who values expression of their feelings because it is so much easier to do when it's a two way street. I get bored with people that are all "head talk." Feelings keep us alive and passionate and whole.