Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061165559 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 34 / I go to college and work part-time.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an english major at college. I love to write. I swear sometimes it's the only thing that keeps me from losing it when things get too stressful!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write, paint, sing and dance, so anything that involves one of those things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that means what they say and will say what they mean.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how easy it is for me to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Midnight Voices. It was scary and actually gave me nightmares and made me paranoid for a few days. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my bible that my dad gave me when i was 9.
  2. I am most thankful for my family.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm actually very nice once they get to know me. I tend to come off as mean--but that's only when I'm at work.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Not right at the moment . . .