Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061162956 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 41 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about work. I love the mental challange and enjoy pushing myself to reach my full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, reading, going to the movies, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read all the time; however I have not found anything good to read lately. The last book I read was probably something fictional I picked up at the airport before a long flight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a job that I am passionate about and enjoy.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my strength to overcome difficult situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong person and can overcome anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm having trouble posting more pictures because of their size. Just let me know if you're interested and I can send more.