Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061159761 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 40 / resident

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, fixing up my house, my work. My house was built in 1927, and old houses bring out some deep feeling of responsibility. It's not hard to see how much work (and serious lumber) went into building my house, and it has a special charm that's worth preserving. It also gives me a chance to learn new skills. My work is also important to me, as I feel a deep sense responsibility for the health of my patients. Every day is different, and I have the opportunity to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house. I've painted a few rooms and put on a new roof (with help from my family). I'm hoping to take advantage of the Eastman School of Music and the concerts there in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to put up with my work schedule.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've loved all the books written by Lewis Thomas, including Midnight Thoughts on Listening to Mahler's Ninth Symphony, because they fall into the intersection of art, science, and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Opportunity to pursue my education
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work a lot.