Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061159465 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 44 / Medicine/Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using my ability to help others. I chose medicine as a career because it allows me to use my mind to improve the lives of those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends. Listening to music. Reading. I also enjoy snowboarding, soccer, tennis and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great heart, sense of humor and a strong belief system (even if it does not agree with mine).

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sharp mind and a quick sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Da Vinci Code. A very interesting thriller. I thought a lot of the ideas in it were very creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life and my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am self-confident, I constantly acknowledge my weaknesses and strive to improve on them. I sometimes give the appearance of being complacent. Nothing could be further from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love working with kids....I am the head coach of a kids soccer team. I am working towards being a pediatrician (finishing up my M.D.), with a focus on cancer patients.