Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060797465 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 57 / Behavioral Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not think that I am more passionate about anyone thing. Tough question to answer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with the dogs, reading or picking up the camera and heading out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are sveral, however I would say honesty, sincerity are at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book read...Digital Camera.I enjoyed this book for I learned how to use all of the functions on my camera...also how to take the most beautiful photographs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. To be blessed with having such dear friends.
  3. To enjoy what I do for a living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never really have given that much thought...

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

For now I think this is enough info.