Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060649482 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 47 / I am a full time student working toward a B.S. working part time.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God, learning and being physcially active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching, dancing, movies, hiking, running, bicycling and swimming. Helping at Church.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travels with Charley by John Steinbeck. I've recently re-read this. I am always amazed at the humor and absurdity of this tale. Not a classic Steinbeck, but certainly a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The promise the future brings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Finishing my degree is something that is very important to me at this time. My life is going in an exciting new direction.