Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060540973 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 48 / Finance Manager in a motorcycle dealership

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning as much as I can about everthing that I can

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, spending time with my son, working out, reading, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gurardian by Nicholas Sparks. It was an inspirational novel about a young woman that loses her husband to cancer and the journey she then embarks on. The best part about the book was the courage and strength this particular woman showed in her life. It was very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic