Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060540779 A Single Woman in Cranberry Township, PA 66 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To find my soulmate, to be intimate, affectionate, and passionate with this person for the longterm / marriage. Becoming a better Christian and share this with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, looking to home and comfort. Travel to warm climates.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, commitment, and affection

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and warmth toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amy Tan's "The Bonesetter's Daughter" - it's about history, culture, China, and about mothers and daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. A loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need for companionship and affection.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Don't break my heart, please.