Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060539780 A Single Woman in Fort White, FL 49 / Crd budget for large university

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort White
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort White, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort White, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and will read anything I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am helpful when I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Common Life: Episcopal priest finding himself married for the first time in his 60s.Written about everyday life in a small town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace and Mercy
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person.I am rarely materialistic.My family is the most important thing in my life.