Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060539681 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Still looking for that answer. I wish I knew. AS of now, my life and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, movies, having fun with my daughter...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, out-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close to them.
  2. My life in general. Just to be here on earth.
  3. My new-age spirituality. A non-specific religion, but a belief in a GOD.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a high maitenance woman. For some reason when people first meet (see) me, they assume that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a caring and giving person. I easily make friends and no matter what happens with this web site, I hope to come out of it with another friend or relationship if that is where it leads to. I am looking for a long term relationship. No one night stands please.