Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060537375 A Single Woman in Kasson, MN 50 / I am a sonographer. I do ultrasounds.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Kasson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kasson, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kasson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in the health care field. I have the responsibility of finding and identifying cancerous tumors. I feel a strong duty to be thorough and to always treat each patient with compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days a lot of it is spent at the ice rink where my son plays hockey. In good weather I like to take long walks and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and happy with the simpler things in life. A man who has close friends and a good relationship with his family.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk and tell great stories. I think people appreciate my ability to see humor in situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Til We Have Faces" by CS Lewis. Not a kids book. It is about 2 sisters, one pretty the other ugly. The ugly sister has an unabiding love for her little sister but hurts her in an effort to protect her. I liked the fact that the older sister has so much integrity and truly wants to fix her mistake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health
  2. My parents are both still living even though they have both been battling cancer.
  3. Job makes me happy, provides well for my family's needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I don't always speak up I wish they would include me in their plans. People assume because I have kids I am too busy to go out. Often I am busy but I still need to have social outlets.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I moved to Minnesota a year ago to make a new start. It has worked out better than I thought it would. Even though I miss my friends and family I can't imagine leaving.