Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060534976 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 57 / I own a Curves for Women Fitness and Weight Loss Center

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently purchased a business that focuses on women's health and fitness. I am passionate about the success of the business and the success of my members. I love working with women and the nurturing role that I play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gathering with friends, gardening, home improvement projects, working, reading, playing with my daughter. I used to downhill ski and would love to take it up again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like to find someone I can be comfortable with, who likes to get out and enjoy the world and what it has to offer, and who would enjoy my gregarious 4 year old daughter.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to see something in me that makes them feel comfortable. Often they will seek me out to confide in me and share challenging circumstances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code - I was facinated by the whole idea that the Bible may have been manipulated to control people, creating a need for the church. I was also intrigued with the amount of influence and power women may have had in the beginning of Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four year old daughter who is an absolute delight, yet can push me to my limit!
  2. My childhood. My parents created a wonderful place and environment in which to grow up.
  3. My friendships. I have great friends, old and new, who get me through the good times and the bad. A wonderful support network.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't anything - I'm a fairly straight forward person. People usually get who I am early on, I don't beat around the bush, or hide who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a full and happy life. I have been blessed with good friends and family, and a fulfilling job that I love. All I need to make the story complete is a healthy romantic relationship.