Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060532681 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TN 42 / printing press operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, I just love it no matter whether its work (mowing and gardening) or just out having fun (camping, hiking, etc...)

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent doing odd chores around the house, like home improvements (painting walls, installing railing, adding new bathroom, the list goes on and on), during good weather though I enjoy swimming, hiking, and camping. I actually enjoy doing home improvement, its a leisure activity for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my smile, I tend to smile and giggle alot when Im nervous

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read hardly at all, but I just finished Dean Koontz's Watchers. Ive read it twice, its about a genius dog that escaped a lab and a creature that escaped also that is tracking the dog to kill it. I like the thrill and scariness of the story, plus it was easy to get interested in and the book took off instead of lingering for chapters about one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friend, Kelly
  2. my family
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I know that my profile looks like a woman that acts like a man, but I do have plenty of girly habits, just not that many girly interests.