Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060530276 A Single Man in Port Orange, FL 35 / Currently in a pilot training program

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orange, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning. I've got an insatiable hunger for knowledge and understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hate to say it but if I'm not with people then I'm usually at the computer. I enjoy designing webpages and recompiling linux kernels...yeah, I'm a nerd. I also enjoy running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my desire to grow closer to God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I choose my words carefully. I don't tend to speak when it's not necessary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book by a professor about the college at which he teaches. It was a great insight into the life of a liberal-arts college and it reminded me of my own time in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Christian home in which I grew up
  2. My best friend
  3. Never having been in want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, you know, I can't seem to come up with an answer to this one...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I absolutely love to travel. I love to go places and do my best to fit in to see what life is like from the perspective of someone else in another place.