Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060529174 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / First Grade teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with God and studyiing His word are very important to me. I want to be used by Him to do His will.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at the gym. I like to run short distances, and tone my muscles by lifting weights. In the summer, I love to be outdoors. I enjoy being out in a boat on the lake....I just learned how to slalom!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that has a passion for God more than anything else in His life and is devoted to leading his family to follow God.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my gentle spirit. I am a good listener and very patient.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been awhile since I have read books for enjoyment. Most recently I have read books about my profession - teaching writing workshop and the responsive classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's relationship with me
  2. My loving and supportive family
  3. Loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first, in a large group, I am rather quiet. If I am one on one with someone or with people I know well, I am very social and enjoy having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Some additional things that I like to do are: scrapbooking with my pictures, biking, skiing, kneeboarding, running, walking, reading, playing with my nephews and nieces, hiking, and spending time out in nature.