Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060527379 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 42 / I am a construction worker. Anyone need a kitchen redone?

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love kids and sports. I have coached baseball and am active in my church youth group as a leader.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, spending time with kids in my youth ministry, and playing and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A follower of Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Crush Depth" by Joe Bluff. Naval submarine book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish poeple would get to know me before they put a lable on me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really!