Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060526776 A Single Man in Martinez, CA 35 / I set tile for a living.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinez, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life I am most passionate about my work as a tile setter. It is much more then a job to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking about thinking, I love philosophy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called, The Book of Laughter and Forgetting. I took those two subjects to a level of human nature. It was quite comical and informative, yet philosophical all into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am most thankful for my parents.
  2. Second, I am thankful for my opportunities.
  3. I am also very thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am very easily entertained.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm Hypo-Glycemic meaning I have to eat often, like every 4 hours.