Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060521882 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 59 / co-own an online bookstore & am a retail rep for a pharmaceutical co.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, books and more books. (I collect them, buy them, sell them and read them). Also love travel... have about a gazillion places I want to still visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, chatting with online friends, shopping, swimming (in warmer weather), antiquing, music, movies, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, humor. (Sorry, gotta be all three)

The first thing people notice about me

Finding humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Wow, what a concept. Can't wait to read Angels & Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. We have a great relationship. She grounds me when I need it.
  2. My friends. There are a few people that I can really rely on and who can really rely on me.
  3. My warped sense of humor. It's gotten me thru a lot of things that others would've crumbled under.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm.. that I was kidnapped at birth and really am the heir to a long lost billionaire?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not a menmber, so include some way to get in touch with you in your response, please? On im's and that yodel-sounding site, I'm declijas.