Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060519685 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 56 / student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my Harley Heritage Softail Classic. It is the thing about which I am most passionate: I love discovering Texas on my bike, especially the Hill Country. I'm also very interested in touring as much of this beautiful country as I possibly can :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my Harley, with my son & friends, reading, cooking, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be able to express emotions verbally.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's Bleachers. It wasn't his typical suspenseful, legal thriller, but was a great story. Grisham and Brad Meltzer are my favorite authors. I also enjoy historical fiction or biographies and books about mountain climbing experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, other family members and friends
  2. I'm thankful that my household's basic needs are met
  3. I'm thankful that I can get on my Harley and ride

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet