Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060337179 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 71 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, family and being able to enjoy nature and it's beauty, love to see things grow whether at home or cattails along the water. I love fall and it's many splendid colors. The warmth of a puppy curled next to me. warmth of a fire on a cold night. but most of all hugs and touches with a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, daily to do list, Photography, art, crafts, hobbies, day trip, shopping and learning new skills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy on the inside, patient for it takes time to know who we are. Warm and carring, able to deal with lifes ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going nature. Kind smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

oh not a big book person, do love to go through many different kinds of photo, plant and craft how to flyers, catalogs, and love history of many differnt periods of the US, people, and things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. things to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care deep down about friends and family, and do love to do things for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Kind, considerate, and would love to meet a special woman that has time to share some of the every day fun things like art in the park, campfire in the pines, ducks swiming at the park, BBQ for two. I am a nice person, mybe slow to warm up, or sometimes fast. Would love to find a quality person with love of life to share.