Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060079462 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 37 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being good at whatever I do, and my pursuit for friends who will be there for me always.

I typically spend my leisure time

hang out with friends, talk on phone, watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

she must be my bestfriend too! (and that means sharing all the dirty secrets and stuff like that and be okay with that ;) )

The first thing people notice about me

talkativeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading 'Autobiography of a Yogi' by Paramahamsa Yogananda. It is an intersting work, gives a lot of insight into the indian philosophy and yoga. I already know a lot of background on it and don't believe much in the supernatural. Nevertheless, it is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. getting a good job
  3. my parents good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm caring and loving!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind