Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060074162 A Single Woman in Milford, MA 64 / Paralegal with a speciality in Social Security Disability Law

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about upland hunting (quail, pheasant, etc.), shooting sports, training, competing and hunting with my Brittany and my German Shorthair Pointer (both sporting-pointing breed dogs). However, the aforementioned interests do not define me as I consider myself a well-rounded person and I enjoy so many other aspects of life as well!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for the length of time my family has been on this earth before passing,
  2. the continued good health of those I love, both human, canine & feline and
  3. finally, I am thankful that I'm passionate about living life as well as still being hopeful about finding love.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal